Merry Christmas!

Hi All,

Just a quick message to wish everyone Happy Holidays and a very Merry Christmas. It’s Christmas Eve for me right now, and I’ve had knitting on the brain and the needles all day. But have managed to complete the Christmas Hat Collection, they’re all stuffed with tissue paper and on the already set dinner table. I hope it goes over well. I found this fantastic ribbon at Hallmark that says “Homemade for You” and I’ve attached a bit of it to everyone of them, I think it will be fantastic 🙂 I’ll post pictures and the hat pattern I designed myself on boxing day. (Obviously if I did that now I would ruin the surprise!)

I hope you have a fantastic Holiday celebration wherever you are, and whatever you celebrate 🙂

Leigh

Leave a Reply

